Compliance Advisory Committee Members November 1, 2020

Organization

Ellen Banks	Human Resources
Bob Broyden	Campus Planning and Capital Financing
Steve Capaldo	University Legal Counsel
Sherri Cook	Fralin Biomedical Research Institute
Kevin Foust	Safety and Security
Lance Franklin	Environmental Health and Safety
Guru Ghosh	Outreach and International Affairs
Martha Glass	Student Affairs
Dee Harris	Policy and Governance
Luisa Havens Gerardo	Enrollment Management
Sharon Kurek	Audit, Risk, and Compliance
Chris Kiwus	Campus Planning, Infrastructure, and Facilities
Lisa M Lee	Scholarly Integrity and Research Compliance
Angie Littlejohn	Athletics
Randy Marchany	Information Technology
Mike Mulhare	Emergency Management
Ed Nelson	College of Engineering
Kelly Oaks	Equity and Accessibility
Trudy Riley	Research
G Don Taylor	Provost's Office
Melinda West	Finance and Controller