Virginia Tech®home


 Alumni in the Virginia Tech Community

OARC takes great pleasure in recognizing the following former team members' career achievement:


Bill G. Abplanalp
Director of Information Technology Data Administration
Division of Operations

Divyabala P. Amin
Director, Financial Compliance & Integrity
Office of Sponsored Programs

Lisa G. Brown
Assistant Director of Facilities Finance

David W. Crotts
Director of Strategic Initiatives and Business Analysis
Capital Assets and Financial Management

Gannon T. Davis
Director of IT Financial & Business Affairs
Division of Information Technology

Alisha Ebert
Business and Decision Support Analyst
Capital Assets & Financial Management

C. Kirk Felton
Director of Finance 
Fralin Life Sciences Institute

Deanna Harris
Director of Policy Development & Coordination
Office of the Vice President for Policy and Governance

Kay P. Hunnings
Associate Dean for Administration
Pamplin College of Business

Amy Tunison Kobezak
Associate Director of Security Risk and Business Operations
Division of Information Technology

Ryan D. Orren
Manager, Inofrmation Technology Infrastructure & Security
Finance Information Technology

William O. Plymale
Director Tech Applications for Research and Collaboration
Bradley Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Rachel R. Potters
Manager, Network Infrastructure and Services Revenue Billing
Division of Information Technology

Patricia L. Rodgers
Chief Financial Officer
Network Infrastructure and Services

M. Dwight Shelton Jr.
Senior Fellow for Finance

Brennan E. Shepard
Director for Financial Planning
Office of Budget and Financial Planning

Jon Clark Teglas
Chief of Staff to Associate Vice President & Chief Facilities Officer

Paul L. Toffenetti
Data Security Integrity & Compliance Analyst
Virginia Tech Foundation

Melinda J. West
Interim Controller